Sermons and Talks

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (86)

The Unified Body Of Christ
John 10:1-18 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lesson From The Fig Tree
Luke 13:6-9 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Candidates For Christ
2 Corinthians 5:11-17 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:17 (Part of the Baptism Messages series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Day Of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian And The Cross
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful In All His House
Hebrews 3:1-6 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Destinies - Heaven And Hell
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Response To Trouble
James 5:7-12 (Part of the Book Of James series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is A Wise Man?
James 3:13-18 (Part of the Book Of James series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Taming The Tongue
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Book Of James series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Keys To The New Covenant
Hebrews 2:9-18 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith In Practical Living
1 John 5:10-13 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Healthy Concept Of God
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Consider Your Ways
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
On Feuds And Forgiveness
Obadiah 1:1-21 (Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Break Up The Fallow Ground
Hosea 1:1-11 (Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Do It As To The Lord
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Is Your Walk?
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

If a recent sermon is not listed, you might find it by clicking here.

 

Leave a Reply