Sermons and Talks

Active filter: Preacher: Darrell Hershberger (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Matthew (1), John (1), Ephesians (2), James (1).
Series: Book Of James (1), The Minor Prophets (4), Sermon (5).
Date: February (1), March (1), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), September (1), November (1), December (1)

Sermons (10)

The Story
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Perfect And Entire Through The Fire
James 1:1-4 (Part of the Book Of James series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Testimony That Cannot Be Ignored
Matthew 10:16-31 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faithfullness Has Never Been Easy
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk, Wiesel*, And You
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I [God] Love Syria
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Of Repentance And Dreams
(Part of the The Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
This War Is Serious. Be Strong.
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Do We Believe In Life After Death?
John 12:23-25 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Study In Contrasts
Ephesians 5:1-7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

If a recent sermon is not listed, you might find it by clicking here.

 

Leave a Reply