Sermons and Talks

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Numbers (1), Lamentations (1), Matthew (1), John (3), Romans (1), Philippians (3).
Series: Philippians (3), Sermon (8), Lamentations (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (2)

Sermons (12)

Lord, Teach Us To Pray
John 14:1-16:33 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
In Our End Is Our Beginning
John 19:28-20:10 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Saves
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Weaver on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Righteousness
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Miller on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Ship In A Harbor
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Example Of Humble Service
Philippians 2:1-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Miller on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prophet For Hire
Numbers 22:1-21 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority And Centrality Of The Cross
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Source of Growth
Philippians 1:1-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Jonathan Miller on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Great I AM
John 13:31-14:7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Perspectives On The New Year
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Distressed? Cry Out To God
Lamentations 4:1-5:22 (Part of the Lamentations series).
Preached by Jonathan Miller on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

If a recent sermon is not listed, you might find it by clicking here.

Leave a Reply