Sermons and Talks

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Date: June (1), July (2), August (4), September (3), October (2), November (5), December (2)

Sermons (19)

The Value Of An Honest Day's Work
Ephesians 4:28 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Anger
Ephesians 4:26-32 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Members Must Not Lie
Ephesians 4:22-25 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Off With The Old And On With The New
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Up Into Him
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Bennie Byler on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
One God
Ephesians 4:4-10 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Living A Life Suitable For The Call We Are Given
Ephesians 4:1-3 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Weaver on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ordinary People: Extraordinary Grace
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Showing The Wisdom Of God
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Weaver on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Our Peace
Ephesians 2:14-18 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Aliens Don't Have A Life
Ephesians 2:11-13 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Created Unto Good Works
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Elmer Schrock on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Wrath To Riches Story
Ephesians 2:4-7 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Doctrine Of Sin
Ephesians 2:1-3 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Exalted
Ephesians 1:19-23 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Bennie Byler on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Of Wisdom And Revelation
Ephesians 1:15-19 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Simon Schrock on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Securely Sealed Saints
Ephesians 1:11-14 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Darrell Hershberger on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ We Have Redemption
Ephesians 1:7-10 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Duane Weaver on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
All Spiritual Blessings
Ephesians 1:1-6 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Ken Miller on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser

If a recent sermon is not listed, you might find it by clicking here.

 

Leave a Reply